City Directory


 KevinOwensWebsitePicture Kevin Owens

City Administrator
Address: 110 Elk Ave S, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-6154, Ext. 105
Fax: (931) 433-2557
Email: kowens@cof-tn.com

   
John Hill John Hill
City Attorney
Address: 205 Market Street E, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-7104
Email: john@fraleyhill.com
   
Rhea Thompson Rhea Thompson

Municipal Court Judge
Address: 203 Market Street E, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-2262
   
barry Barry Pendergraft

Police Chief
Address: 225 College Street E, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 438-7771, Ext. 402
Fax: (931) 438-4344
Email: bpendergraft@cof-tn.com
   
D. Bergman Web (2)
Davy Bergman

Fire Chief 
Address: 300 Market Street W, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-6563
Email: dbergman@cof-tn.com
   
pam Pam Gentry

Administration Director
Address: 110 Elk Ave S, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-6154
Fax: (931) 433-2557
Email: pgentry@cof-tn.com
 
   
Loretta Loretta Garner
Finance Director
Address: 110 Elk Ave S, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-6154
Fax: (931) 433-2557
Email: lgarner@cof-tn.com
   
Benjamin McCurry Benjamin McCurry
911 Communications Director
Address: 414 Jay Street, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-4522
Fax: (931) 433-9316
Email: bmccurry@cof-tn.com 
   
Kristi, rotated 3 Kristi Gentry

Planning & Codes Director
Address: 110 Elk Ave S, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-2565
Fax: (931) 433-2557
Email: kgentry@cof-tn.com
   
  Nathan Browning

Parks & Recreation Director 
Address: 1203 Winchester Hwy, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-6059, Ext. 127
Fax: (931) 297-5081
Email:nbrowning@cof-tn.com
   
  Jack Williams
Public Works Director
Address: 201 Union Street, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-2486, Ext. 200
Fax: (931) 297-5002
Email: jwilliams@cof-tn.com