City Directory

Government

Related Pages

 

Scott Collins        Scott Collins
City Administrator
Address: 110 Elk Ave S, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-6154, Ext. 105
Fax: (931) 433-2557
Email: scollins@fayettevilletn.com

About Scott Collins






John Hill        John Hill
City Attorney
Address: 205 Market Street E, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-7104
Email: john@fraleyhill.com






Judge Thompson - Copy       

Rhea Thompson

Municipal Court Judge
Address: 203 Market Street E, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-2262







Richard Howell        Richard Howell
Police Chief
Address: 225 College Street E, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 438-7771, Ext. 402
Fax: (931) 438-4344
Email: rhowell@fayettevilletn.com




Coby Templeton        Coby Templeton
Administrative/CID Commander
Address: 225 College Street E, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 438-7771, Ext. 403
Fax: (931) 438-4344
Email: ctempleton@fayettevilletn.com




Jesse Casias        Jesse Casias
Police Commander
Address: 225 College Street E, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 438-7771, Ext. 404
Fax: (931) 438-4344
Email: jcasias@fayettevilletn.com




Joel Massey        Joel Massey
Lieutenant CID
Address: 225 College Street E, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 438-7771, Ext. 420
Fax: (931) 438-4344
Email: jmassey@fayettevilletn.com




                                                                                                                       


Coby Moon
Interim Fire Chief
Address: 300 Market Street W, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-6563
Fax: (931) 433-1313
Email: cmoon@fayettevilletn.com







Jeff Siefert        Jeff Siefert
Planning & Codes Director
Address: 110 Elk Ave S, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-6154, Ext. 107
Fax: (931) 433-2557
Email: jsiefert@fayettevilletn.com

About Jeff Siefert





BJ McCurry        Benjamin McCurry
911 Communications Director
Address: 414 Jay Street, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-4522
Fax: (931) 433-9316

Email: bmccurry@fayettevilletn.com 




Chris Mitchell        Chris Mitchell
Parks & Recreation Director
Address: 1203 Winchester Hwy, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-6059, Ext. 127
Fax: (931) 433-1612
Email: cmitchell@fayettevilletn.com




Eddie Plunkett        Eddie Plunkett
Public Work Director
Address: 201 Union Street, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-2486, Ext. 200
Fax: (931) 297-5002
Email: eplunkett@fayettevilletn.com




Jerry Taylor        Jerry Taylor
Information Technology Director
Address: 110 Elk Ave S, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-6154, Ext. 114
Fax: (931) 433-2557
Email: jtaylor@fayettevilletn.com 

About Jerry Taylor



 





© 2018 Fayetteville, TN 110 Elk Avenue South, Fayetteville, TN 37334 | (931) 433-6154  Photos by Paul Henry, Elk Valley Times

Powered By Revize Login