Board of Mayor & Alderman

Government

Related Pages


Board of Mayor & Alderman

bma

BoardFINAL

The City of Fayetteville is governed by a s
even member Board of Mayor and Alderman.  The Mayor is elected at large every four years.  Aldermen serve four year staggered terms and are elected at large. The Board of Mayor and Alderman meet every second Tuesday of the month at 5 PM. All board meetings are televised on local channel 6 and available online from FPU Livestream here.


M Whisenant       Michael Whisenant
City Mayor
Phone: (931) 433-6154
Email: mwhisenant@fayettevilletn.com


Boards & Committees
Beverage Board
Finance & Audit Standing Committee
Industrial Development Board
Fayetteville Public Utilities Board
Planning Commission Board




 Jeff Alder       Jeff Alder
Alderman
Phone: (931) 433-6154
Email: jalder@fayettevilletn.com

Board & Committees

Finance and Audit standing committee
Industrial Oversight Committee
Chamber of Commerce
FPU board






2018-0021       Dorothy Small
Vice Mayor
Phone: (931) 433-6154
Email: dsmall@fayettevilletn.com

Boards & Committees
Planning Commission Board
Public Works Standing Committee
Beverage Board
Industrial Oversight Committee





  2018-0025
       
    Tonya Allen
Alderman
Phone: (931) 433-6154
Email: tallen@fayettevilletn.com

Board & Committees
Police and Fire
Recreation Board
TV & Cable Committee
IT and Planning Standing Committe






2018-0045        Danny Bryant
Alderman
Phone: (931) 433-6154
Email: dbryant@fayettevilletn.com

Board & Committees
Fayetteville City School Board
Public Works Standing Committee
Finance and Audit Committee 

About Our Alderman




 

2018-0018-2        Donna Hartman
Alderman
Phone: (931) 433-6154
Email: dhartman@fayettevilletn.com

Board & Committees
Main Street
Industrial Oversight Board
Beverage Board 
Police and Fire Standing Committee







 2018-0022      
Rachael Martinez
Alderman
Phone: (931) 433-6154
Email:rmartinez@fayettevilletn.com

Board & Committees
Information Technology and Planning and Codes
Recreation Board
TV\Cable
Library Board





© 2018 Fayetteville, TN 110 Elk Avenue South, Fayetteville, TN 37334 | (931) 433-6154  Photos by Paul Henry, Elk Valley Times

Powered By Revize Login